Skip to main content

This site is made possible by the faculty and students affiliated and enrolled in the MEITE program at UNC-Chapel Hill.

The team that collaborated to develop the first prototype site (Spring-Summer 2020) was Sarah Lasseter, Jake Harrison, Naima Rashid, Steven Williamson, Jacob Stiglitz, and Dr. Todd Cherner.

The team that collaborated to continue the progress from the initial prototype (Fall-Spring 2021) and content development was Erika Murray, Marvin Espinoza-Leiva, Devon Young, Savannah Windham and Dr. Todd Cherner.